Six O’Clock.

Photo #8:

“Six O’clock”

At 6:00 this evening, I was finishing up some math review for my placement exam next week. I then:

got Kyrie ready for dinner,

       

reheated some leftovers (mmmm, pumpkin chili) for myself

and for Tony, who was home on an early dinner break.

Oh, and I was enjoying the sun, which had been poking in and out all day.

That’s my 6:00! :)

2 responses to “Six O’Clock.

  1. I like Tony’s hair cut. And there is that look that I have ‘grown to love’. Kyrie is getting so big!! Give her a kiss from grandma, PLEASE!!! :)

Thoughts?

